标签:
高尔夫体育高尔夫规则 |
分类: 高尔夫 |
在风尘子监督的比赛中有一个怪规则,只要踩踏推击线就要罚两杆。
首先这个规则本身就有一定的倾向性,名字本身就是一个有罪推定。踩踏本身的行为就有故意性,踩踏推击线自然要罚杆了。
为了搞清问题,我们首先回到R&A规则的本身,首先对于推击线的定义
The "line of putt" is the line that the player wishes his ball
to take after a stroke on the putting green. Except with respect to
Rule 16-1e, the line of putt includes a reasonable distance on
either side of the intended line. The line of putt does not extend
beyond the hole.
推击线是一条区域,这个区域是球员打算在推杆后球所走过的一条线,而这条线有一定的宽度。
推击线其实是一个很主观的一个区域,旁人是很难界定的。
然后看看关于触碰推击线的规定
16-1
a. Touching Line of Putt
The line of putt must not be touched
except:
(i) the player may remove loose impediments, provided he does
not press anything down;
(ii) the player may place the club in front of the ball when
addressing it, provided he does not press anything
down;
(iii) in measuring – Rule 18-6;
(iv) in lifting or replacing the ball – Rule
16-1b;
(v) in pressing down a ball-marker;
(vi) in repairing old hole plugs or ball marks on the putting
green – Rule 16-1c; and
(vii) in removing movable obstructions – Rule
24-1.
(Indicating line for putting on putting green – see Rule
8-2b)
这里说了不可触碰推击线,但是也包括一些特例,比如说去除松散物,在放杆的时候,在测量的时候,放marker的时候,修复旧的球印记,已及移动可移动物的时候。
这里也从来没有哪一条明确的规则特别之处"踩踏推击线“,"tramping the line of putt",
当然也没有必要, 踩踏的本身就有一个向下压的动作,的确是要罚杆。
而在大多数的情况下,是球手走动的时候,触及到推击线。记住这里是走动(walk),关于这一点R&A有特殊的说明。
Q: A player walked on his line of putt. Did he incur a penalty
for a breach of Rule 16-1a?
A: Yes, if he did so intentionally. No, if he did so
accidentally and the act did not improve the
line.
问题:球手走过推击线是否罚杆?
回答:如果是故意走过的话,罚杆。如果是不小心,而且没有改善线的话,不罚杆。
总之两点
第一,没有踩踏推击线这个规则,只有关于触碰推击线的规则
第二,推击线是一个很主观的范围,如果没有明显的故意触碰推击线和改善推击线的情况,都不应该处罚
最后在要说明的是规则的原则是保护球手的利益,而不是为了处罚而处罚
资料来源
http://www.randa.org/en/Rules-and-Amateur-Status/Rules-of-Golf.aspx#
前一篇:万时计划第三十二周--
后一篇:万时计划第三十三周