加载中…
个人资料
西杰阿雄与ICPCAsia
西杰阿雄与ICPCAsia
  • 博客等级:
  • 博客积分:0
  • 博客访问:294,271
  • 关注人气:143
  • 获赠金笔:0支
  • 赠出金笔:0支
  • 荣誉徽章:
相关博文
推荐博文
谁看过这篇博文
加载中…
正文 字体大小:

AnImportantEventfromICPCHQ

(2020-06-25 19:09:08)
标签:

icpcworldfinal

icpcasia

cjhwang

it

西杰

分类: ICPC-World-Finals

An Important Event from ICPC HQ: A Pre-WF 2020 Activities

From ICPC HQ

                                      This Saturday, June 27th

                          Day Zero - a Pre-WF 2020 Online Event

 

We invite you to join in the ICPC 2020 World Finals Day Zero, this Saturday, June 27th! This special event is open to everyone at any age level, not just current university students. Free!

 

Full Program time: 02:30 - 08:00 am US Chicago Time*

Date: June 27, 2020

 

Registration instructions at u.icpc.global/activity/challenge.

Full schedule and streaming at u.icpc.global/day_zero.

 

Welcome Messages

ICPC University TechTrek

CLI Symposium & Tutorials

ICPC Challenge, powered by Huawei

ICPC Challenge and Quest Awards

 

* 15:30 - 21:00 Beijing Time June 27

13:00 - 18:30 Delhi Time June 27

12:00 - 17:30 Tehran Time June 27

16:30 - 22:00  Tokyo Time June 27

0

阅读 收藏 转载 喜欢 打印举报/Report
  

新浪BLOG意见反馈留言板 电话:4000520066 提示音后按1键(按当地市话标准计费) 欢迎批评指正

新浪简介 | About Sina | 广告服务 | 联系我们 | 招聘信息 | 网站律师 | SINA English | 会员注册 | 产品答疑

新浪公司 版权所有