加载中…
个人资料
广州桥牌
广州桥牌
  • 博客等级:
  • 博客积分:0
  • 博客访问:351,314
  • 关注人气:19,041
  • 获赠金笔:0支
  • 赠出金笔:0支
  • 荣誉徽章:
相关博文
推荐博文
谁看过这篇博文
加载中…
正文 字体大小:

WBF最新版《2007复式桥牌法》借读七(第20至第25条)

(2009-07-10 02:26:06)
标签:

桥牌

2007

复式桥牌法

第二十

第二十五条

体育

分类: 打牌后备
前一篇:家园        
后一篇:瓦伦丁的飞牌
 
 
 

 

第20条 叫牌的复述与解释

第21条 根据错误信息所做的叫牌

第22条 竞叫结束后的程序

第23条 洞察潜在损害

第24条 牌张暴露或者打牌之前引牌

第25条 合法的和非法的更改叫牌

 

 

 

LAW 20 - REVIEW AND EXPLANATION OF CALLS
第20条:叫牌的复述与解释


A. Call Not Clearly Recognized
A:未明了叫牌


A player may require clarification forthwith if he is in doubt what call has been made.
如果牌手对已经做出的叫牌有疑惑,可以要求澄清。


B. Review of Auction during Auction Period
B:竞叫过程中的竞叫复述


During the auction period, a player is entitled to have all previous calls restated* when it is his turn to call, unless he is required by law to pass. Alerts should be included when responding to the request. A player may not ask for a partial review of previous calls and may not halt the review before it is completed.
竞叫期间,除非他依照规则(受罚)不叫,一个牌手当轮到其叫牌时有权要求复述以前所有叫牌。要求复述中包含相应的提醒。一个牌手不能要求复述之前部分叫牌,并且在全部所有复述完毕前不能打断其复述。


C. Review after Final Pass
C:最终不叫后的复述


1. After the final pass either defender has the right to ask if it is his opening lead (see Laws 47E and 41).
1. 最终不叫后,防守方任一牌手都有权力询问是否是其首引(参见第47条E和第41条)。

 

2. Declarer** or either defender may, at his first turn to play, require all previous calls to be restated*. (See Laws 41B and 41C). As in B the player may not ask for only a partial restatement or halt the review.

2. 庄家**或者任一防守方当轮到其打牌时,可以要求重新复述*之前所有叫牌。(参见第41条B和第41条C)。如B款所述,牌手不能要求复述部分叫牌或者打断复述。


D. Who May Review the Auction
D. 谁可以复述竞叫


A request to have calls restated* shall be responded to only by an opponent.
一个复述*要求只能由一个对手来作答。


E. Correction of Error in Review
E. 复述错误的改正


All players, including dummy or a player required by law to pass, are responsible for prompt correction of errors in restatement* (see Law 12C1 when an uncorrected review causes damage).
所有牌手,包括明手或根据规则(受罚)不叫的牌手,都可以纠正复述*中的错误(当不正确的复述导致损失时,参见第12条C1)


F. Explanation of Calls
F. 叫牌的解释


1、During the auction and before the final pass, any player may request, but only at his own turn to call, an explanation of the opponents’prior auction. He is entitled to know about calls actually made, about relevant alternative calls available that were not made, and about relevant inferences from the choice of action where these are matters of partnership understanding. Except on the instruction of the Director replies should be given by the partner of the player who made the call in question. The partner of a player who asks a question may not ask a supplementary question until his turn to call or play. Law 16 may apply and the Regulating Authority may establish regulations for written explanations.
1、竞叫期间,在最终不叫前,任何牌手当轮到其叫牌时都可要求解释对手解释之前叫牌。他有权力了解实际叫牌含义、相关可选择而未做出的叫牌、以及搭档间从所选择的竞叫中获取的推论。除裁判指令外,应该由叫牌牌手的搭档作答。直到轮到其叫牌或打牌前询问牌手的搭档不能补充询问。可根据第16条,并且赛事举办方可对书面解释做出规定。


2. After the final pass and throughout the play period, either defender at his own turn to play may request an explanation of the opposing auction. At his turn to play from his hand or from dummy declarer may request an explanation of a defender’s call or card play understandings. Explanations should be given on a like basis to 1 and by the partner of the player whose action is explained.
2、在最终不叫后以及打牌过程中,每一防守方在轮到其打牌时都可以要求对手解释其竞叫。在轮到其打牌时或从明手出牌时,庄家都可以要求防守一方解释其叫牌或其所打牌的含义。解释应基于一人完成并且是由做出该竞叫牌手的搭档解释。


3. Under 1 and 2 above a player may ask concerning a single call but Law 16B1 may apply.
3、1和2目中,一个牌手询问单一叫牌可能违反第16条B款1目。


4. If a player subsequently realizes that his own explanation was erroneous or incomplete he must call the Director immediately. The Director applies Law 21B or Law 40B4.
4、如果一个牌手随即意识到其自己所做的解释是错误的或者不完全的,他必须立即召请裁判。裁判可依据第21条B款或第40条B款4目做出裁决。


5. (a) A player whose partner has given a mistaken explanation may not correct the error during the auction, nor may he indicate in any manner that a mistake has been made. ‘Mistaken explanation’ here includes failure to alert or announce as regulations require or an alert (or an announcement) that regulations do not require.
5、(a)如果其搭档做出了一个错误解释,这个牌手不能在竞叫期间订正错误,并且不能以任何方式示意发生了错误。这里‘错误的解释’包括没有提醒或者依据规则没有声称或者按规则不需要的一个提醒(或一个声称)。


(b) The player must call the Director and inform his opponents that, in his opinion, his partner’s explanation was erroneous (see Law 75) but only at his first legal opportunity, which is (i) for a defender, at the end of the play. (ii) for declarer or dummy, after the final pass of the auction.
(b)牌手必须招请裁判并且告知所有对手,在牌手自己看来,他的搭档的解释示错误的(参见规则第75条)但只能在其第一个合法机会采取行动。该牌手(i)是防守一方,在打牌结束后。(ii) 是庄家或明手,在竞叫最终不叫后。


6. If the Director judges that a player has based an action on misinformation given to him by an opponent see, as appropriate, Law 21 or Law 47E.
6、如果裁判断定一个牌手基于对手给他的错误信息采取了行动,将酌情按第21条或第47条E款处理。


G. Incorrect Procedure
G:不正确程序


1. It is improper to ask a question solely for partner’s benefit.
1、仅仅有利于搭档而做出提问。


2. Except as the Regulating Authority allows a player may not consult his own system card and notes during the auction and play periods, but see Law 40B2(b).
2、除赛事举办方允许,在竞叫和打牌期间牌手不能查阅自己的叫牌系统和注解,参见第40条B款2目(b)寸。


* When the calls are not spoken responders must ensure that it is clear to an enquiring opponent what calls have been made.
*当叫牌没有做出时,作答者必须确保询问对手清楚其所做的叫牌。


** Declarer’s first turn to play is from dummy unless accepting an opening lead out of turn.
**除非越序首引被接受,庄家应在第一次轮到其从明手打牌时。

 

LAW 21 - CALL BASED ON MISINFORMATION
第21条:根据错误信息所做叫牌


A. Call Based on Caller’s Misunderstanding
A:叫牌者因在自己误解而叫牌


No rectification or redress is due to a player who acts on the basis of his own misunderstanding.
牌手因自己误解作出的叫牌,无权提出修正或纠正。


B. Call Based on Misinformation from an Opponent
B:根据对方错误信息所作的叫牌


1. (a) Until the end of the auction period and provided that his partner has not subsequently called, a player may change a call without other rectification for his side when the Director judges that the decision to make the call could well have been influenced by misinformation given to the player by an opponent (see Law 17E). Failure to alert promptly where an alert is required by the Regulating Authority is deemed misinformation.
1、(a)直到竞叫过程末尾,并且搭档没有后续叫牌,如果裁判判定确实受某个对手的错误信息(参见第17条E款)影响而做出叫牌,牌手可以不在己方其他人员修正下改变叫牌。竞赛组办单位规定应做提示而没有迅速做出提示的亦为错误信息。


(b) The Director is to presume Mistaken Explanation rather than Mistaken Call in the absence of evidence to the contrary.
(b)裁判推定是错误解释而远非错误叫牌,没有证据证明是相反的。《---有待进一步理解


2. When a player elects to change a call because of misinformation (as in 1 preceding), his LHO may then in turn change any subsequent call he may have made, without other rectification unless at the end of the hand the Director judges his withdrawn call to have conveyed such information as to damage the non-offending side in which case Law 16D applies.
2、当一牌手由于错误信息改变叫牌(如1目所述),他的下家随后可以在没有其他牌手纠正下做出任何叫牌改动,除非在本副牌结尾裁判根据第16条D款认定下家撤销的叫牌传递的信息对非违规方造成了损害。


3. When it is too late to change a call and the Director judges that the offending side gained an advantage from the irregularity he awards an adjusted score.
3、当来不及改变叫牌,并且裁判判定违规方从犯规中得利,可判调整分。


LAW 22 – PROCEDURE AFTER THE BIDDING HAS ENDED
第22条:竞叫结束后的程序


A. End of Auction
A:竞叫结束


The auction ends when:
当下列情形出现竞叫即结束:


1. all four players pass (but see Law 25). The hands are returned to the board without play. There shall not be a redeal.
1、所有牌手不叫(但参见第25条所述)。每手牌未打装回牌套。不重发牌。


2. one or more players having bid, there are three consecutive passes in rotation subsequent to the last bid. The last bid becomes the contract (but see Law 19D).
2、一个或多个牌手实质叫牌,在最后一个实质叫牌后接着按顺序连续3个不叫。最后的实质叫牌成为定约(但参见19条D款所述)。


B. End of Auction Period
B:竞叫阶段结束


1. The auction period ends when, subsequent to the end of the auction as in A2, either defender faces an opening lead. (If the lead is out of turn then see Law 54). The interval between the end of the auction and the end of the auction period is designated the Clarification Period.

1、如A款2目所述竞叫结束,任一防守牌手面临首引,即竞叫阶段结束(如为越序首引,参见第54条)。界于竞叫结束和竞叫阶段结束之间的命名为澄清说明阶段。


2. If no player bids (see A1) the auction period ends when all four hands have been returned to the board.
2、如果没有牌手做出实质叫牌(参见A款1目),竞叫阶段在所有四手牌装回牌套时结束。


LAW 23 - AWARENESS OF POTENTIAL DAMAGE
第23条:洞察潜在损害


Whenever, in the opinion of the Director, an offender could have been aware at the time of his irregularity that this could well damage the non-offending side, he shall require the auction and play to continue (if not completed). When the play has been completed the Director awards an adjusted score if he considers the offending side has gained an advantage through the irregularity*.
* as, for example, by partner's enforced pass.

无论何时,如果裁判得知一个违规者在其违规时很可能对非违规方造成损害,裁判可要求竞叫和打牌继续(如果没有结束)。如果打牌结束裁判认为违规方由于此违规*得利,将判调整分。
*例如,由于搭档违轨所至的强制不叫。

 

LAW 24 - CARD EXPOSED OR LED PRIOR TO PLAY PERIOD

第24条 牌张暴露或者打牌之前引牌


    When the Director determines that during the auction period because of a player's own error one or more cards of that player's hand were in position for the face to be seen by his partner, the Director shall require that every such card be left face up on the table until the auction period ends. Information from cards thus exposed is authorized for the non-offending side but unauthorized for the offending side. If the offender becomes declarer or dummy the cards are picked up and returned to the hand. If the offender becomes a defender every such card becomes a penalty card (see Law 50), then:

    当裁判确定在竞叫阶段由于牌手自身的失误,此牌手的一张或者多张牌的正面被他的搭档看到时,这个裁判长应当要求所有如此的牌张牌面向上,直到竞叫结束。由此暴露的信息对于非违规方是合法的,但对于违规方则是非法的。如果违规方坐庄或者成为明手,所有牌张重新拿回手中。如果违规方成为防守方,每一张这样的牌张就成为罚张(参见第50条),然后:


A. Low Card Not Prematurely Led

A、没有乱引的低张牌


If it is a single card below the rank of an honour and not prematurely led, there is no further rectification.

如果是一张单一的非大牌牌张并且没有乱引,则不需进一步修正。


B. Single Card of Honour Rank or Card Prematurely Led

单张打牌或者乱引的牌张

 

If it is a single card of honour rank or is any card prematurely led offender's partner must pass when next it is his turn to call (see Law 23 when a pass damages the non-offending side).

如果是单张大牌或者违规方乱引的任何牌张,如果下一个叫牌轮到违规者叫牌,那么违规者的搭档必须不叫(pass),(如果一个不叫损害了非违规方利益时,参见第23条)。

 

C. Two or More Cards Are Exposed

C、两张或者更多的牌张暴露

 
If two or more cards are so exposed offender's partner must pass when next it is his turn to call (see Law 23 when a pass damages the non-offending side).

如果两张或者更多的牌张暴露,当轮到其叫牌时违规方的搭档必须不叫(pass)(如果一个不叫损害了非违规方利益时,参见第23条)。


LAW 25 - LEGAL AND ILLEGAL CHANGES OF CALL

第25条 合法的和非法的更改叫牌


A. Unintended Call

A、无意的叫牌


1. Until his partner makes a call, a player may substitute his intended call for an unintended call but only if he does so, or attempts to do so, without pause for thought. The second (intended) call stands and is subject to the appropriate Law.

1、在他的搭档叫牌前,一个牌手可以把一个无意更替其正式叫牌。这种更替的叫牌是其想要,或者企图叫的,并且是没有停顿的叫牌。更改叫牌成立并且受相关条律保护。


2. No substitution of call may be made when his partner has made a subsequent call.

2、如果其搭档随即已经叫牌,则不允许更替已经做出的叫牌。

 

3. If the auction ends before it reaches the player’s partner no substitution may occur after the end of the auction period (see Law 22).

3、如果在其搭档以前竞叫结束,在竞叫阶段结束后任何叫牌更替都是不允许的。


4. If a substitution is allowed the LHO may withdraw any call he made over the first call. Information from the withdrawn call is authorized only to his side. There is no further rectification.

4、在开叫后如果一个更替叫牌允许在左手边对手中进行,由此引起的撤销叫牌信息只对于己方合法。不能有任何更改。


B. Call Intended

B、有意叫牌


1. A substituted call not permitted by A may be accepted by the offender’s LHO. (It is accepted if LHO calls intentionally over it.) The first call is then withdrawn, the second call stands and the auction continues.

1、如果一个被A款不允许的更替叫牌被违规方的左手方对手接受。(如果左手方的有意叫牌接受了叫牌。)则第一次叫牌撤销,第二次的叫牌成立,并且竞叫继续。


2. Except as in 1 a substitution not permitted by A is cancelled. The original call stands and the auction continues.

2、除非1目中的一个更替叫牌没有被A款接受而取消。原来的叫牌成立并且竞叫继续。


3. Law 16D applies to a call withdrawn or cancelled.

3、16条D款适用于撤销叫牌或取消叫牌。


 

0

阅读 评论 收藏 禁止转载 喜欢 打印举报/Report
前一篇:家园
后一篇:瓦伦丁的飞牌
  • 评论加载中,请稍候...
发评论

    发评论

    以上网友发言只代表其个人观点,不代表新浪网的观点或立场。

    < 前一篇家园
    后一篇 >瓦伦丁的飞牌
      

    新浪BLOG意见反馈留言板 电话:4000520066 提示音后按1键(按当地市话标准计费) 欢迎批评指正

    新浪简介 | About Sina | 广告服务 | 联系我们 | 招聘信息 | 网站律师 | SINA English | 会员注册 | 产品答疑

    新浪公司 版权所有