加载中…
个人资料
篮球裁判
篮球裁判
  • 博客等级:
  • 博客积分:0
  • 博客访问:19,346
  • 关注人气:9
  • 获赠金笔:0支
  • 赠出金笔:0支
  • 荣誉徽章:
相关博文
推荐博文
谁看过这篇博文
加载中…
正文 字体大小:

英语战例

(2007-03-12 20:12:48)
分类: 裁判英语
 

01 Team A has had control of the ball for 14 seconds when B1 deliberately contacts the ball with a foot causing the ball to go out-of-bounds. Shall play resume with a throw-in by team A and only 10 seconds remaining in the 24 seconds period?

 

02 While team A is in control of the ball with 5 seconds remaining in the 24 seconds period, a fight situation develops. After order is restored, the officials determine that all penalties cancel each other. Shall play resume with a team A throw-in and only 5 seconds remaining in the 24 seconds period? 

 

 

03 While team A is in control of the ball, A5 commits an unsportmanlike foul. Shall the penalty for A5’s foul be two free-throws, followed by possession of the ball at the centre line extended opposite the scorer’s table? 

 

 

04 Near the end of the halftime interval of play, both coaches request that they be permitted to continue attacking the same basket they attacked during the first two periods. Shall the requests be granted? 

 

 

05 Shall it be the duty of the scorekeeper to operate the alternating possession arrow? 

 

 

06 While A4 has both feet off the floor, A4 gains control of a pass from A2. A4, in a continuous motion, lands on one foot, jumps and lands on both feet simultaneously. Has A4 committed a travel violation? 

 

 

07 On a pass from A2 to A4, the ball is above the basket ring when B4 reaches through the basket from below and contacts the ball. Shall A2 be awarded two points? 

 

08 On a final free-throw by A5, the ball has touched the basket ring and is bouncing above the basket when A3 taps it into the basket. Shall one point be awarded to A3? 

 

 

09 Team A commits a violation for illegally returning the ball to the backcourt. Shall the resulting team B throw-in take place at the centre line extended, opposite the scorer’s table? 

 

 

10 Shall a shot for a goal end when the ball touches the backboard?

 

11 A2 is dribbling the ball while being continuously guarded by B2. After five seconds has elapsed, shall the official charge A2 with a violation and award a throw-in to team B?

 

12 On a final free-throw by A4, the ball falls short of the basket ring. At the same time, A3 and B3 commit free-throw violations. Is this a jump ball situation? 

 

 

13 After a team A field goal, B2 has the ball out-of-bounds for the resulting throw-in. B2 passes the ball to B3 who is also out-of-bounds, after which B3 runs along the out-of-bounds area parallel to the endline before releasing the throw-in. the entire action takes place in less than five seconds. Is B3’s action legal? 

 

 

14 During free-throws resulting from a technical foul during playing time, shall all players with the exception of the free-throw shooter be required to remain behind the three points field goal line and behind the free-throw line extended? 

 

 

15 While holding the ball in the team A backcourt, A2 is closely guarded for five seconds by B2. Shall A2 be charged with a violation?

 

16 A technical foul is committed during the halftime interval of play. Following the administration of the free-throws resulting from the technical foul, shall play resume with an alternating possession throw-in?

 

17 The signal sounds to end a fourth period with the score tied. Immediately after the signal has sounded, a technical foul is committed by A5. Shall free-throws resulting from A5’s technical foul be attempted before the interval of play is permitted to begin? 

 

 

18 B4 fouls A4, after which A10 substitutes for A4. After A4 has left the playing court, the scorer informs the officials that B4’s foul was the fifth team B player foul in that period. Shall A10 attempt the free-throws resulting from the B4 foul?

 

19 A3 is awarded a throw-in at the endline in team A’s frontcourt. On the throw-in from A3 to A4, the ball passes directly over the backboard. Is this a legal throw-in? 

 

 

20 On the jump ball, jumper B2 taps the ball directly out-of-bounds. A throw-in is awarded to team A. Shall the alternating possession arrow be immediately set to show that team B is entitled to the next alternating possession? 

 

 

21 A4 is awarded one free-throw, to be followed by two free-throws for B4. After the completion of A4’s free throw and before the ball can be placed at the disposal of B4 for the additional penalty, team A requests a substitution. Shall the substitution be granted?

 

22 While A3 is in the act of shooting for a two points field goal but before the ball has been released, B3 commits an unsportmanlike foul against A3. The shot for a goal is successful. Shall A3 be awarded two free-throws, followed by a throw-in at the centre line extended opposite the scorer’s table for team A? 

 

 

23 During the last two minutes of the fourth period, A10, A11 and B10 are waiting at the scorer’s table to enter the game as substitution. When A2 scores a field goal, the official permits B10 to enter. Shall both A10 and A11 also be permitted to enter at this time? 

 

 

24 After the ball has become live on a throw-in awarded to A2 but before the ball can be released on the throw-in, A2 touches the in-bounds area with a foot, after which A2 immediately returns that foot to the out-of-bounds area. Has A2 committed a throw-in violation? 

 

 

25 During the halftime interval of play, a technical foul is committed by A5. Team B is entitled to next alternating possession. The second half begins with two free-throws for team B, followed by a throw-in for team B at the centre line extended, opposite the scorer’s table. Shall team B continue to be entitled to the next alternating possession?

01 A队控球14秒时,队员B1故意用脚触球使球出界。比赛重新开始时是否从24秒期剩余的10秒开始令A队掷球入界?

02 当A队控球距24秒还剩5秒时,发生一起打架事故,当秩序恢复后,裁判人员判双方处罚相互抵消。比赛重新开始时,是否从24秒期剩余的5秒开始令A队掷球入界?

03 当A队控球时,队员A5违反体育道德犯规,对A5的判罚是否是两罚一掷?

04 在上半场的休息时间快结束时,两队的教练员请求在下半场继续进攻上半场的球篮位置。请求能否被允许?

05 管理交替拥有箭号方向是记录员的职责吗?

06 当队员A4双脚离地时获得队员A2的传球,接着单脚落地,跳起,双脚同时落地。A4是否带球走违例?

07 队员A2传球给A4,球途经篮圈上方,此时队员B4在篮下触球,球进。队员A2是否得到2分?

08 在队员A5最后一次罚球时,球触篮圈弹起,此时A3把球拍进。是否判A3得1分?

09 A队球回后场违例,是否由B队在记录台对面的边线中点的位置掷球入界?

10 当球触及篮板是否意味着一次投篮的完成?

11 队员A2运球时被B2连续防守,5秒数过,裁判员是否应判A2违例并把球权交给B队?

12 在队员A4最后一次罚球,球未落入篮圈时,A3和B3同时罚球违例。这种情况发生跳球吗?

13 A队进球后,队员B2在界外掷球入界,B2传球给B3,而B3恰好也站在界外,然后B3在界外沿着底线的平行线跑了几步才掷球入界,整个动作的发生不超过5秒。B3的行为是否合法?

14 在比赛时间因技术犯规的罚球中,是否所有站位队员必须站在三分区以及罚球线的延长线以外?

15 A队后场持球,A2被B2严密防守持球达到5秒,是否判A2违例?

16 上半场休息时间判了一个技术犯规,执行罚球后,比赛重新开始时是否还按照交替拥有进行?

17 当第四节比赛结束的信号声发出时双方比分相同,此刻A5技术犯规,由此导致的罚球是否可以在比赛休息前开始?

18 B4对A4犯规,然后A10替换A4,当A4离开赛场后,记录员告知裁判员刚才B4的犯规已构成B队的第5次全队犯规。A10是否可以执行罚球?

19 A3在A队的前场底线处掷球入界,在A3掷球给A4时,球直接从篮板上方飞越过去,此掷球入界是否合法?

20 跳球时,跳球队员B2把球直接拍出界,然后A队掷球入界。是否立即设置交替拥有箭号方向标记下次球权归B队?

21 A4有一个罚球,B4有两个罚球,在A4罚球之后,还未把球递交给B4之前,A队请求替换队员。此替换可否被允许?

22 当A3正在2分区投篮球刚未出手时,B3对A3进行了违反体育道德的犯规,球进。A3是否获得两罚一掷?

23 在第四节还剩两分钟的时候,A10,A11和B10正在记录台等待替换进场,当A2进球后,裁判允许B10进场。A10和A11在这时是否可以被允许进场?

24 A2掷球入界球成活球但是在掷界外球球未出手前,A2一只脚踩在界内,然后A2立即收脚至界外。A2是否掷界外球违例?

25 在上半场休息时间,A5技术犯规,按照交替拥有下节球权归B队。下半场开始,B队罚球后由B队掷球入界。那么在下一节B队是否被标记为交替拥有方向?

0

阅读 评论 收藏 转载 喜欢 打印举报/Report
前一篇:队员出界
  • 评论加载中,请稍候...
发评论

    发评论

    以上网友发言只代表其个人观点,不代表新浪网的观点或立场。

    < 前一篇队员出界
      

    新浪BLOG意见反馈留言板 电话:4000520066 提示音后按1键(按当地市话标准计费) 欢迎批评指正

    新浪简介 | About Sina | 广告服务 | 联系我们 | 招聘信息 | 网站律师 | SINA English | 会员注册 | 产品答疑

    新浪公司 版权所有